Membership Roster

Membership 2019-2020

Council Member College Email
James Agutter Architecture + Planning [email protected]
Rena D’Souza Dentistry [email protected]
Robert Zheng Education [email protected]
Douglas Christensen Engineering [email protected]
Satu Hummasti Fine Arts [email protected]
Robert Kraemer Health [email protected]
Jonah¬†Schupbach Humanities [email protected]
Laura Kessler Law [email protected]
Nena Schvaneveldt Libraries [email protected]
Anthea Letsou Medicine [email protected]
Mines Earth Sci
Christopher Reilly Pharmacy [email protected]
David Blair Science [email protected]
Wade Cole Soc Behav Sci [email protected]
Social Work
Graduate Student Representative
Graduate Student Representative
Undergraduate Student Representative
Ex Officio Member Department Email
David Kieda, Dean The Yuput [email protected]
Katharine Ullman, Associate Dean The Yuput [email protected]
Ann Darling, Assistant Vice President Undergraduate Studies [email protected]